Mission: Preserving and sharing stories of human enterprise and the power of the water at the great falls of the Willamette River.

Willamette Falls Heritage Foundation Banner

2019 WFHF Board Members

Joe Bernert

Troy Bowers - - President

Dan Butler - - Newsletter Editor / Communications Board

David Caraher - - Communications Board

Jody Carson

Sandy Carter

Alma Coston

Nancy Dunis

Betty Folmsbee - - Secretary

Jeff Jones

Nancy Kraushaar - - Vice President

Jim Mattis - - Immediate Past President

Jon Miller

Peter Schwarz - - Web Master / Communications Board

Jim Stallcup

David Taylor - - Treasurer

Teresa Frye - - Committee

Casey Overcame - - Committee

Ellen Gehringer - - Contracted Support

Email:

joe.bernert@willamettefalls.org

troy.bowers@willamettefalls.org

dtb17@willamettefalls.org

dcaraher@willamettefalls.org

jodycarson@willamettefalls.org

sandy.carter@willamettefalls.org

billnalma@willamettefalls.org

n.dunnis65@willamettefalls.org

bfolms2@willamettefalls.org

jsjkarma@willamettefalls.org

snkraushaar@willamettefalls.org

mattisj@willamettefalls.org

jon.miller@willamettefalls.org

wfhfpeter@willamettefalls.org

stallcup4788@willamettefalls.org

taylor5203@willamettefalls.org

tfyre@willamettefalls.org

casey@willamettefalls.org

ellen_g59@willamettefalls.org

Peter Schwarz Photography